MAMMOTHFEST BEST BAND 2018

We at MAMMOTHFEST pride ourselves on presenting THE BEST bands at our festival and the only way to do that is for us to get out there and see for ourselves the incredible talent that can be found across the UK.

We therefore have hand selected 11 promoters/venues across the UK to start looking for the best bands who can all compete (for free) for a chance to win their regional heats and go forward to compete in the national final at MAMMOTHFEST 2018 on SUNDAY 7TH OCTOBER 2018.

In a band and think you have what it takes? See the links below to contact your nearest promoter asap but be quick, the closing date is 13/01/2018!

BANDS contact your nearest promoter asap:

Day FINAL Date Location Promoter FB page
Thurs 05/04/2018 Northampton Skye Bertram https://www.facebook.com/skye.day
Fri 06/04/2018 Gravesend Kent Paul Macintosh https://www.facebook.com/paul.mcintosh.524596
Sat 08/04/2018 London/Berks/Surrey Oliver Stuart Bohm https://www.facebook.com/BeardsBeerAndBagpipes
Thurs 10/05/2018 Cheltenham Oliver Roylance https://www.facebook.com/ollyroylance?hc_location=ufi
Fri 11/05/2018 Manchester Liam O’neill https://www.facebook.com/liamjames.oneill
Sat 12/05/2018 Wolverhampton Brett Hall https://www.facebook.com/brett.hall.1276?hc_location=ufi
Thurs 17/05/2018 Cardiff Gavin Davies https://www.facebook.com/gavin.davies.18
Fri 18/05/2018 Bristol Ashee Jet & Harry Smithson https://www.facebook.com/asheejet
Sat 19/05/2018 Exeter Sophie Pierce https://www.facebook.com/sophie.pierce.92
Sat 26/05/2018 CORK, Ireland Pethrophile promotions https://www.facebook.com/Dannyleefitzgerald
Sat 28/07/2018 Brighton Dave Lovejoy https://www.facebook.com/thedavidlovejoy